Waves and bouts and annoying brain problems

I am not sure what to do. Once again my mind is a mess. Once again I have caught the paranoia and anxiety sickness. Once again the need to call has been awakened in me. Once again I feel the guilt.

I feel another wave. Another wave because I have received no word from a loved one. Even though I said that I had to go. Even though I know that they have to work. It wouldn’t be a big deal but the green dot sits still on there Facebook and now I have the crazy idea that they are lying. Except they know that they don’t have to do that. If they didn’t want to talk they could just tell me. Besides they love me, so what have they got to hide. The green doesn’t mean anything anyway, they may just have not logged of. At the end of the day I feel more than a little silly but Facebook sure has a lot to answer for.

So many stupid panic attacks started over that *seen* thing on facebook. UGH. Seriously. Can I just be a normal person please?

No?

But muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuum

 

About tiedupanddeadtotheworld

I am a 21 year old journalism student in my 3rd and final year. I love freaky,sick and downright strange things. I have two blogs, one with movie reviews the other poems. Make sure you visit and enjoy both!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

